World Fantasy Award

A group of awards presented annually by the World Fantasy Convention to writers of fantasy fiction.

Filter Results by...

Book Winner, Novel, 2012
Nominees: Lavie Tidhar
The Bible Repairman
Book - 2011 Winner, Collection, 2012
Nominees: Tim Powers
FICTION Powers Tim 10/2011
Available in some locations
The Weird
The Weird
The Weird A Compendium of Strange and Dark Stories
Book - 2012 Winner, Anthology, 2012
Nominees: Ann VanderMeer and Jeff VanderMeer
SCIFI Weird 05/2012
All copies in use Availability details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top