Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Premeditated Myrtle
Book - 2020 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2021
Nominees: Elizabeth C. Bunce
J FICTION Bunce Elizabet 10/2020
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 9 on 18 copies
Me and Sam-Sam Handle the Apocalypse
Book - 2019 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2020
Nominees: Susan Vaught
J MYSTERY Vaught Susan 05/2019
Available in some locations
Book - 2018 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2019
Nominees: Pete Hautman
J FICTION Hautman Pete 09/2018
Available in some locations
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2018
Nominees: James Ponti
J MYSTERY Ponti James 08/2017
Available in some locations
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2017
Nominees: Wesley King
J FICTION King Wesley 04/2016
Available in some locations
Footer Davis Probably Is Crazy
Book - 2015 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2016
Nominees: Susan Vaught
J MYSTERY Vaught Susan 03/2015
Available in some locations
Greenglass House
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2015
Nominees: Kate Milford
J MYSTERY Milford Kate 08/2014
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top