Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Djinn Patrol on the Purple Line
Book - 2020 Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Deepa Anappara
FICTION Anappara Deepa 01/2020
Available in some locations
The Stranger Diaries
Book - 2019 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Elly Griffiths
MYSTERY Griffith Elly 02/2019
Available in some locations
Down the River Unto the Sea
Book - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Walter Mosley
MYSTERY Mosley Walter 02/2018
Available in some locations
Bluebird, Bluebird
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Attica Locke
MYSTERY Locke Attica 08/2017
Available in some locations
Before the Fall
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Noah Hawley
FICTION Hawley Noah 05/2016
Available in some locations
Let Me Die in His Footsteps
Book - 2015 Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Lori Roy
FICTION Roy Lori 05/2015
Available in some locations
Mr. Mercedes
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Stephen King
FICTION King Stephen 05/2014
Available in some locations
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
MYSTERY Krueger William
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 24 on 14 copies
Live by Night
Book - 2012 Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Dennis Lehane
FICTION Lehane Dennis 09/2012
Available in some locations
Book - 2010 Winner, Novel, 2012
Nominees: Mo Hayder
Available in some locations
1-10 of 67 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top