Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Ketchup Clouds
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Annabel Pitcher
TEEN FICTION Pitcher Annabel
Available in some locations
One Came Home
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Amy Timberlake
J FICTION Timberla Amy
Available in some locations
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
MYSTERY Krueger William
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 29 on 14 copies
Red Sparrow
Book - 2013 Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
FICTION Matthews Jason 05/2013
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top