Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Greenglass House
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2015
Nominees: Kate Milford
J MYSTERY Milford Kate 08/2014
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top