Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Footer Davis Probably Is Crazy
Book - 2015 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2016
Nominees: Susan Vaught
J MYSTERY Vaught Susan 03/2015
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top