Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Little Pretty Things
Book - 2015 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2016
Nominees: Lori Rader-Day
MYSTERY RaderDay Lori 07/2015
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top