Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Premeditated Myrtle
Book - 2020 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2021
Nominees: Elizabeth C. Bunce
J FICTION Bunce Elizabet 10/2020
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top