Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Rogue Island
Book - 2010 Winner, First Novel, 2011
Nominees: Bruce DeSilva
MYSTERY DeSilva Bruce 10/2010
Available in some locations
In the Shadow of Gotham
Book - 2009 Winner, First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Stefanie Pintoff
MYSTERY Pintoff Stefanie 05/2009
Available in some locations
The Foreigner
Book - 2008 Winner, First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Francie Lin
MYSTERY Lin Francie 06/2008
Available in some locations
In the Woods
Book - 2007 Winner, First Novel, 2008
Nominees: Tana French
MYSTERY French Tana
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 3 on 8 copies
The Faithful Spy
eBook - 2006 Winner, First Novel, 2007
Nominees: Alex Berenson
Officer Down
Book - 2005 Winner, First Novel, 2006
Nominees: Theresa Schwegel
MYSTERY Schwegel Theresa 2005
Available in some locations
Country of Origin
Book - 2004 Winner, First Novel, 2005
Nominees: Don Lee
MYSTERY Lee Don 2004
Available in some locations
Death of a Nationalist
Death of a Nationalist
Death of a Nationalist
Book Winner, First Novel, 2004
Nominees: Rebecca Pawel
The Blue Edge of Midnight
Book - 2002 Winner, First Novel, 2003
Nominees: Jonathon King
MYSTERY King Jonathon 2002
Available in some locations
Line of Vision
Line of Vision
Line of Vision
Book Winner, First Novel, 2002
Nominees: David Ellis
11-20 of 75 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top