Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.
Dry Bones in the Valley
Book - 2014 Winner, First Novel, 2015
Nominees: Tom Bouman
MYSTERY Bouman Tom 06/2014
Available in some locations
Greenglass House
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2015
Nominees: Kate Milford
J MYSTERY Milford Kate 08/2014
Available in some locations
Mr. Mercedes
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Stephen King
FICTION King Stephen 05/2014
Available in some locations
Book Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2015
Nominees: J.W. Ocker
The Art of Secrets
Book - 2014 Winner, Young Adult, 2015
Nominees: James Klise
All copies in use Availability details
The Secret History of Las Vegas
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2015
Nominees: Chris Abani
FICTION Abani Christop 01/2014
Available in some locations
The Stranger You Know
Book - 2013 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2015
Nominees: Jane Casey
MYSTERY Casey Jane
Available in some locations
Tinseltown Murder, Morphine, and Madness at the Dawn of Hollywood By Mann, William
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2015
Nominees: William Mann
364.1523 Mann 10/2014
Available in some locations
What Do You Do?
What Do You Do?
What Do You Do?
Book Winner, Best Short Story, 2015
Nominees: Gillian Flynn
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top