Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.
Autumn at the Automat
Autumn at the Automat
Autumn at the Automat
Book Winner, Best Short Story, 2017
Nominees: Lawrence Block
Before the Fall
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Noah Hawley
FICTION Hawley Noah 05/2016
Available in some locations
Girl in the Blue Coat
Book - 2016 Winner, Young Adult, 2017
Nominees: Monica Hesse
Available in some locations
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2017
Nominees: Wesley King
J FICTION King Wesley 04/2016
Available in some locations
Rain Dogs
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2017
Nominees: Adrian McKinty
MYSTERY McKinty Adrian 02/2016
Available in some locations
Shirley Jackson
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2017
Nominees: Ruth Franklin
BIO JACKSON S. Franklin 09/2016
Available in some locations
The Shattered Tree
Book - 2016 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2017
Nominees: Charles Todd
MYSTERY Todd Charles 08/2016
Available in some locations
The Wicked Boy
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2017
Nominees: Kate Summerscale
364.1523 Summersc 07/2016
Available in some locations
Under the Harrow
Book - 2016 Winner, First Novel, 2017
Nominees: Flynn Berry
FICTION Berry Flynn 06/2016
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top