Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

The Golden Age of Murder
The Golden Age of Murder
The Golden Age of Murder The Mystery of the Writers Who Invented the Modern Detective Story By Edwards, Martin
Book - 2015 Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2016
Nominees: Martin Edwards
823.0872 Edwards 06/2015
Available in some locations
The Long and Faraway Gone
Large Print - 2015 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2016
Nominees: Lou Berney
Available in some locations
The Sympathizer
Book - 2015 Winner, First Novel, 2016
Nominees: Viet Thanh Nguyen
FICTION Nguyen Viet 03/2015
Available in some locations
Whipping Boy
Whipping Boy
Whipping Boy The Forty-year Search for My Twelve-year-old Bully By Kurzweil, Allen
Book - 2015 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2016
Nominees: Allen Kurzeil
BIO KURZWEIL A. Kurzweil 01/2015
Available in some locations
Dry Bones in the Valley
Book - 2014 Winner, First Novel, 2015
Nominees: Tom Bouman
MYSTERY Bouman Tom 06/2014
Available in some locations
Greenglass House
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2015
Nominees: Kate Milford
J MYSTERY Milford Kate 08/2014
Available in some locations
Mr. Mercedes
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Stephen King
FICTION King Stephen 05/2014
Available in some locations
Book Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2015
Nominees: J.W. Ocker
The Art of Secrets
Book - 2014 Winner, Young Adult, 2015
Nominees: James Klise
All copies in use Availability details
The Secret History of Las Vegas
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2015
Nominees: Chris Abani
FICTION Abani Christop 01/2014
Available in some locations
51-60 of 239 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top