The Quest

The Quest

Book - 1999
Rate this:
The Quest, book two in author Nancy Moser's Mustard Seed series, is the continuing story of four ordinary people whose lives are forever changed after they are invited to the very supernatural town of Haven, Nebraska. The paths of Natalie, Walter, Kathy, Del, and Julia are once again joined in a quest of faith -- and a battle against the forces determined to stop them -- as they implement the decisions and direction they received in The Invitation and discover the meaning of Matthew 7:7: "Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you." When the heat's turned up and the enemy unleashes his greatest opposition, the Havenites learn that it's not enough to know what's right -- one must, with God's help, do what's right. No matter what the cost.
Publisher: Sisters, OR. : Alabaster, c1999.
ISBN: 9781576734100
Characteristics: 406 p. ;,21 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at OPL.

Try searching for The Quest to see if OPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top